How many belts does john cena have?

Cena has won 21 championships in total, including 16 world championships (a record 13 reigns as WWE Champion and the World Heavyweight Championship three times), a company record. He has the fourth-highest number of combined days as WWE Champion, behind Bob Backlund, Hulk Hogan and Bruno Sammartino.