How long can a tv be?

The average lifespan of an LED at maximum or close-to-maximum brightness is 40,000 to 60,000 hours, or 4.5 to 6.8 years. Let's say 5 to 7 years, with the understanding that you aren't watching TV for 24 hours a day (I hope). Physical length is limited by current manufacturing techniques.