What dinosaurs are in jurassic world the minion?

There are 30 dinosaurs in "Jurassic World Dominion." The list is too long to include in this answer but some of them are Allosaurus, Ankylosaurus, Apatosaurus, Atrociraptor, Baryonyx, Brachiosaurus, Carnotaurus, Compsognathus, Dilophosaurus, Dimetrodon, Dimorphodon, Dreadnoughtus, and Gallimimus.