How big is the biggest school in the world?

The City Montessori School in India is the largest in the world: 40,000 students from ages 5-17, 2,500 teachers, 3,000 computers, and 1,000 classrooms and they received the Guinness World Record for largest school in the world. Each classroom has 45 students in it.