Who is marvels superman?

Marvel's Superman character is Hyperion. Gladiator and Sentry are also based on Superman.

---

Hyperion is usually considered Marvel's Superman as he is able to absorb cosmic energy, which gives him incredible strength, super speed, flight, atomic vision, and a weakness to the isotope Argonite.