How long does it take to walk two miles?

If you set the speed at 3 mph, you will walk your 2 miles in 40 minutes. At 4 mph, it will take about 30 minutes to walk 2 miles. If you can walk at a 5 mph pace–a fast walk–you can complete your workout in just 24 minutes.