What is v. r. in minecraft?

VR, or virtual reality, is a form of gameplay experienced with a headset and controllers, allowing the user to take a more active role in playing their favorite games. In minecraft, the player can use VR to immerse themselves into the game: doing activities such as mining, building, or fighting.