Where is jeff bezos's parents from?

Jeff was born Jeffrey Preston Jorgensen in Albuquerque, N.M., to Jacklyn Gise Jorgensen and Ted Jorgensen. Jeff's father's family is originally from Denmark, but Ted was born in America, as was Jacklyn, Jeff's mother.