What's the most kids someone has ever had?

According to Guinness World Records, the largest number of births recorded attributed to a single person is 69. The wife of a peasant from Shuya, Russia in the 18th century reportedly gave birth to 16 pairs of twins, seven sets of triplets, and four sets of quadruplets.

---

The greatest officially recorded number of children born to one mother is 69, to the wife of Feodor Vassilyev (b. 1707), a peasant from Shuya, Russia. In 27 confinements she gave birth to 16 pairs of twins, seven sets of triplets and four sets of quadruplets.