Who is nightmare bendy?

Bend In Nightmare Run is an action-packed 'boss runner' for your iOS device. Play as Bend, Boris the Wolf and Alice Angel as you swipe to jump, dash and counter-attack four of the largest, nastiest bullies ever depicted in the classic 1930's cartoons of Joey Drew Studios.