What is r. h. stand for?

RH can stand for a couple things. Most commonly as positive or negative sign next to the blood groups is known as the Rhesus (Rh) factor. The Rh factor is an inherited protein that can be found on the surface of the red blood cell. Or it can mean relative humidity too, which is weather related