Who is agent stone?

Agent Stone is the secondary antagonist of the Sonic the Hedgehog film series produced by Paramount Pictures and its spin-offs. He is a human and Dr. Robotnik's assistant. When Sonic the Hedgehog revealed himself on Earth, Stone assisted Robotnik on his quest to capture the alien hedgehog.