Can pyrex go in the freezer?

Yes you can use Pyrex in the freezer with a few exceptions. The Pyrex container will explode if exposed to sudden temperature changes, do not put hot Pyrex in the freezer or cold Pyrex in a hot oven. Always allow for gradual temperature changes.