Where is kikkoman soy sauce made?

Kikkoman's Soy Sauce is produced at seven factories worldwide in the United States, Asia and Europe; Walworth, WI, Folsom, CA, Sappemeer, The Netherlands, Singapore, Taiwan, Kunshan City and Shijiazhuang City, China.

---

From the Kikkoman web site: Kikkoman has production plants and offices in Japan, the U.S., the Netherlands, Singapore, Taiwan, China and Canada.