What is goofy golf?

Goofy golf is a form of miniture golf with more insane obstacles then normal putt putt. For example hit the ball down the tube through the windmill over the water into the hole.

---

The name Goofy Golf is used by separate miniature golf courses in Fort Walton Beach, FL, Pensacola, FL, and Sandusky, OH.