What is the recipe for toll house chocolate chip cookies?

2 and one fourth cups all-purpose flour 1 teaspoon baking soda 1 teaspoon salt 2 sticks butter, softened Three fourth’s cup granulated sugar Three fourth’s cup packed brown sugar 1 teaspoon vanilla extract 2 large eggs One 12 ounce package chocolate chips Bake at 375 degrees for 9 to 11 minutes

---

Preheat oven to 375° F. Combine: 2¼ cups flour, 1 tsp baking soda, 1 tsp salt, 1 cup soft butter, ¾ cup sugar, ¾ cup packed brown sugar, 1 tsp vanilla, 2 large eggs, 2 cups semi-sweet chocolate chips, and 1 cup chopped nuts. Drop by rounded tablespoon and bake 9-11 mins or until golden brown.