What kind of pokemon is mastiff?

large, canine Pokémon. Its coat is primarily gray, with blackish gray colorations on its underside, back, and around its face and eyes. a stripe of light gray fur running down its spine. forms the appearance of slicked back hair; and ends at its rear, forming a long, brushy tail.