How much is ten grams in tablespoons?

A tablespoon is a measure of volume, and a gram is a measure of mass. Without considering the density of what you're measuring, you cannot convert between them. 10 grams of water would be about two thirds of a tablespoon, but 10 grams of flour would be about 1 and a quarter tablespoons.