What's the temperature in the milky way galaxy?

It's complicated. Aside from the stars themselves, which reach temperatures of millions of degrees, there is the "interstellar medium", the very diffuse gas between the stars. This can be hot, warm, or cold. But it's so thin that you'd lose heat fast, even if you were surrounded by the hot bits.