How many dragons are in this world?

One, Komodo dragons are the largest lizards. They can reach 10 feet in length and weigh up to 200 pounds. They are (meat-eaters) who like to eat pigs, deer, snakes, fish and water buffalos. Adult Komodo dragons are cannibals (eat their own) and 10% of their diet is newly hatched Komodo dragons.