Who is lucas jackson?

Lucas Jackson was the son of Sarah Anne Jackson, born in Rock Hollow, Arkansas, he was a mutant with a monstrous form, Lucas' appearance prompted Sarah Anne's husband to abandon them. Lucas was born with the ability to sense the emotions of others and enhance them.