Where is hinman kentucky?

Hickman is a city in the western part of Kentucky, located on the Mississippi River. It has one of the few remaining riverboat ferries in the United States and is the only operating car ferry crossing the Mississippi River between Missouri and Kentucky. I have personally crossed on that ferry.