How many calories in fried shrimp and french fries?

A meal of fried shrimp and French fries at TGI Friday's contains 1020 calories with 51 grams of fat, 111grams of carbs and 3320 mg of sodium. If you made it yourself it would be 250 calories and 12 carbs for 6 large shrimp. Half cup of fries, 196 calories, 18 carbs for a total of 446 calories.