How much is it to get a haircut?

The answer is dependent upon where you are, the type and style of cut you want to get, and to some extent the gender of the person searching for the cut. In America, budget barber shops for men may charge as little as $10 while women's stylists may charge upwards of $75 to $100 for a simple cut.