How many thanksgiving songs are there?

These six are listed though there may be more: "We Gather Together" (Traditional), "Over the River and Through the Woods" (Traditional), "The Day Before Thanksgiving" (Darrell Scott), "Thanksgiving" (Loudon Wainwright III), and the "Thanksgiving Song" (Mary Chapin Carpenter).