What smell do cats not like?

Some flowers we humans think smell great smell awful to cats. Like eucalyptus, lavender, rosemary and rue. These are sometimes even used as a natural, non-toxic repellent by those who want to keep cats out. Cats also do not like spicy smells like chili peppers.