What temperature do i air fry bacon at?

As per AirFryerRecipes.com, lay bacon in single layer in fryer basket. Cut if needed. Add tiny bit of water to bottom of fryer to reduce smoking. Set fryer to 350*. Cook 10 mins. Check at halfway & rearrange slices with tongs. Cook 1-2 mins. more for extra crispiness. Drain grease between batches.