Who is james spencer?

James Spencer Matthews (born 21 August 1975) is a British former professional racing driver, hedge fund manager, and heir to the Scottish feudal title of Laird of Glen Affric. In 2017, he married Pippa Middleton, the younger sister of Catherine, Duchess of Cambridge .