What is c. land?

Class C Land means that portion of the Property, if any, identified as Class C Land on the Plan of Restricted Areas; a legal description thereof by metes and bounds being set forth in Appendix III. Class C Land contains Contaminated Soil and Cover, and may contain Contaminated Groundwater.