Tell me a sherlock holmes story?

Here are the titles of some Sherlock Holmes stories: The Red-Headed League, A Scandal in Bohemia, A Case of Identity, The Five Orange Pips, The Man with the Twisted Lip, The Adventure of Silver Blaze, The Adventure of the Blue Carbuncle, and The Adventure of the Yellow Face.