What is gotcha logic?

Gacha logic is seen as a way to escape reality or a logic created by children who don't know anything. It's a good way to have a fantasy story but don't go over board on it. have some logic in it, but also have Gacha logic in it. Now then, IRL Logic is the logic you see in real life.