How to get rid of babies hiccups?

How to stop baby hiccups: Change feeding positions. Try feeding your little one in a more upright position, Dr. Burp more frequently. “Burping usually helps with hiccups,” Dr. ... Reach for the binky. Pacifiers can sometimes stop hiccups in their tracks. ... Give gripe water.