How do you find the deep dark by minecraft?

The Deep Dark in Minecraft can only be found deep underground in the Overworld. To reach it, you're going to need a couple of pickaxes. You'll want to keep digging until you've reached the negative Y levels. Sometimes you'll get lucky and find one right away.