Who voiced the cartoon character olive oil?

Beginning in 1933, Mae Questel provided the voice for Olive Oyl in the Max Fleischer Popeye cartoons. She made her debut with "I Eats Me Spinach" and essentially became the permanent voice until her hiatus to start a family in 1938. She ultimately played the role for 20 years.