Who were the sons of anarchy?

The series begins with SAMCRO being led by Clay Morrow, with his stepson Jax as Vice President, Tig Trager as Sergeant-At-Arms, and Bobby Munson as Secretary Treasurer; other patched members rounding out the club were Chibs Telford, formerly of SAM-Belfast, Juice Ortiz,