Is doctor pepper a seven up product?

In 2008, Dr Pepper Snapple Group, Inc., the parent company of Dr Pepper and Dr Pepper/Seven Up, Inc., was established following the spinoff of Cadbury Schweppes Americas Beverages (CSAB) from Cadbury Schweppes plc.

---

No. Dr. Pepper is part of the Dr. Pepper Snapple bottling group.