Who is supersonic the hedgehog?

Super Sonic is a character that appears in the Sonic the Comic series published by Fleetway Editions. He is a powered-up form of Sonic the Hedgehog. Super Sonic is a psychotic demon-like entity who manifests himself in Sonic's body under conditions of extreme stress or exposure to chaos energy.