What is the fourth movie in the pirates of the caribbean series?

Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides (released in France as Pirates of the Caribbean: The Fountain of Youth) is a 2011 American fantasy swashbuckler film, the fourth installment in the Pirates of the Caribbean film series and the follow-up to At World's End (2007).