Who is lori blake?

Laurie Blake (née Juspeczyk) appears in the comic's sequel television series Watchmen, portrayed by Jean Smart. In the series, she is a retired vigilante, formerly Silk Spectre II, now turned Anti-Vigilante task force member and FBI agent.