What is yellow fish?

The name Yellowfish, which is 1 word, refers 2 a type of fish off the Alaskan coast & is a rock trout. Its also known as striped fish & Atka mackerel. Some other fish R called yellow fish, which is 2 words, because of their color. Examples include: yellow tang, longhorn cowfish & yellow trumpet fish

---

Yellow Tang