Are there any plans for any more avengers movies after endgame?

Yes, at San Diego Comic-Con 2022, Marvel head Kevin Feige laid out the groundwork for what's to come in Phases 5 and 6 of the MCU, all leading up to two Avengers movies set for 2025 and 2026, respectively — Avengers: The Kang Dynasty and Avengers: Secret Wars.