What are all of the santa's reindeer's names?

Santa has too many reindeer to name them all. Here is a list of Santa's most well known reindeer: Dasher, Dancer, Prancer, Vixen, Comet, Cupid, Donner, Blitzen, Rudolph the red nosed reindeer, and Clarice.