What is the longest recorded rainfall?

A total of 331 consecutive days of measurable rainfall were recorded at Manuawili Ranch, Maui, Hawaii between the years of 1939 and 1940. If you include a trace of rain, the record is 881 consecutive days, or nearly three straight years, at Honomu Maki, Oahu, Hawaii from 1913 to 1916.