Is it possible to share dreams?

No, you can not share a sleep dream. It is possible to have a common dream, one that someone else has. But, each person has their own copy. If you are referring to aspirations for the future, such as a "dream" house or "dream" vacation, then yes it is possible to share it with someone else.