Who is thinknoodles wife?

Rachelle. Thinknoodle's Wife (Rachelle) has her own Youtube channel. She didn't upload anything to it for a while, but on August 21st, 2016, she uploaded her first YouTube video. Her first videos were BarkBox unboxings and other Kopi related videos.