When did hurricane isaac make landfall?

On August 28, 2012, Hurricane Isaac made a brief landfall along the coast of southeast Louisiana in Plaquemines Parish. Hurricane Isaac made a 2nd landfall along the coast of southeast Louisiana (just west of Port Fourchon) around on August 29th.