Who is kristen dalton?

Kristen Jeannine Dalton-Wolfe (born December 13, 1986) is an American actress, model and beauty pageant titleholder who won Miss USA 2009 and represented the United States at the Miss Universe 2009 pageant, placing in the top 10.