How many songs has b. e. r. written?

They have written around 6 songs, all available on the iTunes Store. The Night Begins to Shine remains their biggest hit.

---

Songs by B.E.R.: 1)"TheNightBeginsToShine" from album TeenTitansGo! (Songs from TheNightBeginsToShineSpecial) Recorded 2005, Released 10-30-2015. 2)"Ice Is Me",2014. 3)"Berdalovania",2016. 4)"Rise Up",2017. 5)"Forever Mine",2017. 6)"Chimerical",2018. PerWikipedia,Genius.com&Spotify.com 1-15-2021