What are the one hundred most populated cities?

The top 10 are: 1 Tokyo, Japan 2 Delhi, India 3 Shanghai, China 4 Sao Paulo, Brazil 5 Mumbai, India 6 Mexico City, Mexico 7 Beijing, China 8 Osaka, Japan 9 Cairo, Egypt 10 New York, United States