Tell me about cardigan welsh corgis?

The Cardigan Welsh Corgi is one of two separate dog breeds known as Welsh Corgis that originated in Wales. It is one of the oldest breeds of the British Isles. Cardigan Welsh Corgis are known to be an extremely loyal dog breed. They are also versatile and can live in a variety of settings.